Founding Entities:
  • logo ABA
  • logo ABAP
  • logo ABERT
  • logo ABTA
  • logo ANER
  • logo ANJ
  • imagem Central de Outdoor
  • logo FENAPRO
Associate Entities:
  • logo Abooh
  • logo IAB Brasil
  • logo Fenapex
Professionals Entities Adhering:
  • logo Associação dos Profissionais de Propaganda
  • logo Grupo de Atendimento SP
  • logo Grupo de Planejamento
  • logo Grupo de Mídia São Paulo
  • logo Associação Riograndense de Propaganda
  • logo Associação Brasileira de Empresas de Pesquisa
Sobre o CENP >> # Media Technical Committee
Ícone Língua Portuguesa Ícone Idioma espanhol

# Media Technical Committee

The CTM (Media Technical Committee), as it is more commonly known, is responsible for the analysis of the certification applications from input suppliers, aligned with the best practices of activities related to studies, planning, negotiation and media execution.

It also works as a consulting and technical advice body regarding the compliance with Annex A (use of media survey services).

It is integrated to CENP organic structure and formed by 24 members, among officeholders and deputies, media professionals of renowned competence, who perform their activities at advertising agencies, media companies and advertisers.

The CTM recommends to CENP Executive Board the acceptance or not of certification applications, always taking, exclusively, technical data into consideration in their analysis.


Adriana Fávaro

Fernanda Lima
Flavio Franco

Luciana Prado

Fábio Saad
João Oliver
Thiago Rodrigues



Antonio Ricardo Ferreira

Andrea Costa do Nascimento

Elaine Lösch


Giani Giraldi Scarin

Juliana Simomura
Felipe Nicoletto
Vânia Maria Ferreira



Bruno Flocke

Henrique Belmonte

Marcelo Coutinho


Sonia Leme

Fernanda Scozzafave
Rafael Laender
Natacha Volpini
Iuri Filho